General Contact

Central European Headquater:

European Motion Picture Association
MAI - Rue Washington 40
B-1050 Brussels
BELGIUM

info@eurmpa.eu

Eastern European Headquater:

European Motion Picture Association
c/o Gabriela Goldberger
Hoher Markt 1
A-1010 Vienna
AUSTRIA

info@eurmpa.eu

Membership

membership@eurmpa.eu

European Commission
Press Contacts

Click Here the Spokesperson´s Service

European Media Partners

Click Here to See List of Partners

Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Croatia
Cyprus
Czech Republic 
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Luxembourg
Malta
Netherlands
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Sweden
United Kingdom

Editors

Wolfgang Scheida, Editor in Chief

wolfgang.scheida@eurmpa.eu

Alfred Bankhamer, Media & Technology

alfred.banknhamer@eurmpa.eu

Beate Brückl, Education

beate.brueckl@eurmpa.eu

Bernhard Frandl, Games

bernhard.frandl@eurmpa.eu

Christina Kolin, Music & Society

christina.kolin@eurmpa.eu

Clemens Slama, Digital Music

clemens.slama@eurmpa.eu

Elfriede Besuden, Art

elfriede.besuden@eurmpa.eu

George Pfandler, Culture

george.pfandler@eurmpa.eu

Herbert Krill, Culture

herbert.krill@eurmpa.eu

Irene Breitsching, Health & Education

irene.breitsching@eurmpa.eu

Maria Salmhofer, Politics

maria.salmhofer@eurmpa.eu

Nicola Tromayer-Trefalt. Art & Music

nicola.tromayertrefalt@eurmpa.eu

Romoan Tolic, Film

roman.tolic@eurmpa.eu
Click Here

Layout & Design

Gerald Staller

gerald.staller@eurmpa.eu

Translation & Interpretation

Sabine Zechmeister

sabine.zechmeister@eurmpa.eu

Alice Kanterian

alice.kanterian@eurmpa.eu

Legal Representation

Dr. Christoph Schützenberger

christoph.schuetzenberger@eurmpa.eu

Dr. Heidi Bernhart

heidi.bernhart@eurmpa.eu

International Correspondence

USA

Robert Eberl, Film & Music - Los Angeles

robert.eberl@eurmpa.eu

Grace Lee, Music & Technology - Los Angeles

grace.lee@eurmpa.eu

SOUTH AMERICA

Malena Martinez, Film

malena.martinez@eurmpa.eu

CHINA

Zoe Liu, Art & Design - Shanghai

zoe.liu@eurmpa.eu

Christina Lee, Culture - Hong-Kong

chrisitna.leel@eurmpa.eu

UAE

Sohan Roi, Film - Dubai

sohan.roy@eurmpa.eu

INDIA

Shyam Kurup, Film

shyam.kurup@eurmpa.eu

INDONESIA

Bo, Indonesia

bo@eurmpa.eu